Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04539934 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its always hard to describe oneself, but people say Im pretty laid back, considerate, hard-working, and reliable. I was born and raised in the states--I was born in NJ in little India haha, and have lived all over the northeast and south, but just moved to Atlanta from TN, so am used to the southern charm haha. But I do still enjoy both Indian and American cultures, I love to get down and do garba as well as play around and toss a football. My friend always said yes we are ABCDs--American Born Cultured Desi that is!!

I am open-minded and like to meet new people and always love to try new things, including traveling and exploring new places. Now I am enjoying exploring Hotlanta even though I have visited so much times since I was a kid, there is so much places I haven't been too, especially all the "hole-in-the wall" places!! For fun we usually get together to watch football and basketball games, just hang out with friends or family, listen to a good beat and get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Navsari with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Golf, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.