Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04401146 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm am looking for a decent girl. Who should be a nice, respectful & easy going girl. Who i want to get to know and hopefully get married to.

am easy going. I am a person who keeps myself to myself and get on with my own life. I have been to university and studies Geography and now im doing something totally different. Looks dont matter to me as long as the personality is right.

If you want to know more- just ask
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 23
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.