- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, I'm an Indian, and I don't believe in caste, races, skin color and all. I believe in one caste called "HUMAN". A very genuine person.Family comes first to me no matter what. I'm a modern person but always known my limitations on not crossing the border of my tradition and culture as a 'woman'. To be honest I'm not from a well to do family,I'm just from a middle class family.But I am blessed to have a moderate life with a beautiful family. I'm a very honest person and very straight forward.I love to watch football/soccer and Formula 1 car racing with my dad and brother. I love music and maybe that is why I am into singing. A beauty pageant winner for Miss Malaysia Earth. What I am looking for is, a man who knows how to respect a woman and never underestimate a woman. An honest and straight forward person as well with a beautiful heart. And the most important thing is, I take relationship seriously and I believe that it should last forever.I would do anything to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Boxing, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Boxing, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.