Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04256772 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my B. tech from Rayat and Bahra College of Engineering and Nano-Technology . In my family, there is Mom is a homemaker, Dad is employed, and have 2 sisters. In my free time i like Acting, Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Film-Making, Photography, Singing, Driving, Movies, Shopping, , Video , Writing and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Hockey, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Hockey, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramdasia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.