Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04179623 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Sutar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me: My friends describe me as honest, sincere and fun-loving I am ambitious and like to focus on my career. I love balance in life. I place a lot of importance and value to relationships.
    From Married life: I look forward to a clean and a neat marriage wherein the expectations are sorted out. It should be filled with peace, love, understanding and mutual respect and based on the premise of honesty.
    Hobbies include: Reading, Swimming, meditation, travelling etc.

    While I dont have a long wishlist, these are some things that matter to me :)

    He should be a thorough gentleman.

    He should be honest, friendly, loving and caring,

    He should be well-to-do. A very sound education and having a good career.

    A pesron who can understand my career ambitions and respect and supports them.

    We are well-to-do and a close-knit family.

    All are well-educated. We place due importance to human values and doing well in our respective and chosen fields.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sutar
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.