Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04168621 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Arlington, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm about to embark on a journey and I am here to find a like minded partner who would love to make this trip with me. I wish to say that I would like to complete this journey with someone honest, sincere and loving. I understand it would take time before you decide I am the best person you wish to make this trip with, so let me add that I'll be more than happy to spent my share of time helping us both discover if we are the destined ones to take the course of life together. If my invitation interests you, please feel free to write to me or be kind enough to accept or deny my interests as or on behalf of my future travel companion.. ! :-)

We are a family of four - my father retired last year as Sr Manager from Federal Bank and mother from her position as HR in a private company in Ernakulam, the year before. I have an elder brother who is married and settled with family in US for the past 10 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.