- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,BHARDWAJ
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! This is Dr. Name Visible on Login
I am eye cconsultant by profession, currently working with private Hospital n for my own Clinic. My father is also an Eye specialist having own Eye n optical clinic.. !
I am bit moody, bt usually all time bindass and passionate abt my work.
Love to driving cars.. Listening songs.. Outing wd friendz n family, reading n some time writing poetry also.

Views on marriage: the understanding between two peoples.. n making two lifes one.. a really gorgeous tradition made by god. She Must be a caring, sweet, smart, talented, respecting n the one who understand family.... n loves me a lot. :)There only 4 members in my family.. Mom, Dad, Me n my younger BRO. Bro pursuing BDS.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.