Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04144131 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Gujarati
  • Labana
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as someone who is intelligent,
caring, and ambitious with great sense of humor. I have done my
Bachelors of Engineering at University of Cape Town (very beautiful place) and
currently working in top company called EM global in Toronto.




I come from a wealthy family with lots of land not only in India but in Canada as well. My father is a businessman and he stressed on being independent in life. My mother is housewife and has worked hard to rise to the man I am today. But they will both live in different house so the woman interested in marrying me should not be worried about taking care of them. My to-be and I will be living in our own Lakeside Mansion!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Gujarati
Labana
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.