Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04125992 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile for my sister. She is a responsible and fun loving person. She likes to read books, cook,sketch,paint and travel. She did her Bachelors in Family and Community Sciences(Home science) with major in Fashion Design from Faculty of Family and Community Sciences,MSU Baroda and Postgraduate diploma in Fashion Design and Clothing Technology from School of Fashion technology, Pune(Nift affiliated).She did her internship with a Costume designer in Mumbai and worked on a movies as her assistant.She is a freelance fashion designer and stylist, currently working on conducting exhibitions for her own designs and styling work for photo shoot and short film(with friends), she worked as costume stylist for few episodes of savadhan india(life ok) and just finished with her marathi movie(costumes),currently working with a lifestyle website called BRANDIKTIV.IN as intern.My father is a retired officer from ONGC and mother retired for Govt. Of India. I am her only brother and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Stitching, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:CKP
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.