Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04066775 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've got a pretty good gig as a professor teaching Educational Psychology. Love my students, my job, and my summers off! I moved to Philly not too long ago and am enjoying the city so far. I lived in Madison, Wisconsin before moving out here and loved it. Anyone who has lived there knows it really only takes one summer to fall in love with Madison. I've always been very loyal to the East Coast, though -- my home town in Delaware and undergrad in North Carolina.

    First of two interesting facts about me: I've been to at least one place in 6 of the 7 continents, but it means nothing. There is so much more for me to see.
    Second fact about me: I'm a vegetarian, but I love the smell of barbeque.

    Although I definitely have my quirks (adorable hopefully), I enjoy most things. And most things make me smile.

    I guess I'm looking for someone who loves their hobbies, shares good stories, and has the desire to improve with age.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Education
    • Professor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 37
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Canada, USA
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.