Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03962409 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,PATARA / PATERA
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
NAMSTE, I m Name Visible on Login from kendrapara, rightnow i am staying at bhubaneswar bcoz of my job.After finish my graduation then i was doing some technical computer courses, then after i m continuing a job here. I believe in truth, I like to listen songs in my free time and want to visit many places just like hill station, seabeach, adventures places etc,etc and i want a life partner who should give values to me and my family in equal manner.
I am the elder daughter of my family. My family's outlook and approach towards life open-minded, social. I have six members of our family. My papa is a business man and mama is a home maker, my younger sister is doing job at Uco bank,One of my younger brother is doing Diploma and the last one is class 10th. I love my family very much and every time my family support me.If someone really interest in my profile then contact me.
Thanks
Name Visible on Login(MAMUN)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, PATARA / PATERA
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pattamundai,kendrapara, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Andorra, Angola... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
Working As Event Manager, Journalist, Farming, Horticulturist... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore, Above AED 60,000, AUD 40,000 to 500,000... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.