Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03949925 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Pathanamthitta, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a straight forward person who values ethics, love playing outdoor sports and driving, jovial by nature, brought up outside kerala

In a nutshell:

Career:
About to join an MNC Bank as Business Manager,Corporate Business Banking,abroad by 1st week of october, last job was as Business Head, managing 3 states in East India, with an NBFC.
Worked with top MNC banks at Mumbai & Dubai.
Thiruvalla







Education:
MBA(Mktg) & B. Com(Business Adminstration)-University of pune.
I. Sc & ICSE at jamshedpur.

Looking for a decent religious girl with strong ethical values.Father: Retd. Tata Steel, Ottaplankal House-Puramattom, Thiruvalla.
Mother: Homemaker, Kacheriackal House-Vennikulam, Thiruvalla
Sister: M. Sc. B. Ed, Teacher and is blessed with twins
Bro-in-law: Advocate

We are a very religious family with strong belief in ethics and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thiruvalla, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Ireland, Qatar, Singapore
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.