Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03900796 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Shetty Balija
  • Irvine, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very simple down to earth guy, I love travelling and being active. I keep my self fit all the time. I am a little shy and childish but quick to make friends as I have a very good sense of humor.
I am least bothered about the cast and creed, all I am looking for is a caring and good looking girl with good family values who can keep me happy, I am sure I can always keep her happy too. My parents are always supportive to my decisions, they will accept the girl I choose.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Shetty Balija
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kadapa,AP, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Cycling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Argentina, Austria, Belarus... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.