Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03882862 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,Goan
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a humble girl who is very caring, loving and understanding. My parents have groomed me with values of honesty and trust. I am Gods special child who is hearing impaired, can speak and even hear when a person is face to face but I fail to answer any base pitch voices over the telephone. I have completed my Post Graduation in Computer Science and Management from St. Xavier's Technical institue and B. Com from St. Andrew's College. I am working with an MNC in Mumbai. I am looking forward to being with a person who has the same values that I have honest, hardworking, understanding, loving and caring. Prefer guy age group 30- 34

    My father is a retired from multinational pharmaceutical company and is now Sunday School Catecheist and my mother is the home minister. I have one brother who is presently working with a Food services company in Punjab
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,Goan
    • Konkani
    • English
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Goa
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Comics, Short stories
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Konkani
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.