Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03827375 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I find this part the most difficult one to write something about meà But as I need to, le™s start with some basicsÃm a software engineer with India's one of the largest IT company. I am currently based in Gurgaon though it is transaferable job. My native place is Junagadh (in Gujarat) I have been working for the organization for last five years during which 2 years I served in USA (on L1B visa). As now Im earning enough to afford a family in metro semi metro cities, I thought it is right time to start looking for a life partner. I like reading, playing sports (watching as well), cycling and movies. Tracking, roaming India are my most favorite activities but truly speaking I haven got much time to do so

It is hard to find the partner who shares the same hobbies and interest which I have and there is nothing wrong in having own likes and dislikes. Hence m looking for someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Junagadh, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.