Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03607376 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Khasi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Jowal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Diploma in Travel & Tourism. I am currently.

My friends describe me as: confident, positive, extrovert.
Values: honest, simple.

Motto in life: to be established.
Hobbies: reading, cleaning.
Favorite books: tale of two states.
Favorite sports: football.
Views on marriage: pious and sacred relation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Khasi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Jowal, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Works with a Private Company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Garo, Khasi
Education Masters and Above, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Merchant Navy
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.