Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03588198 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
when i started thinking about this(looking for somebody i'd wanna spend my life with.... sounds daunting doesnt it?)..... i thought the same taste in music and movies and food was extremely important...... but a rethink was all i needed to realise.... this is not what i should be looking for(sure if it overlaps... brilliant... if not you can always try harder to like all that i like!;) so i list below the things that i should.. err actually am looking for.....

Understands my upbringing(which has been quite liberal and so i expect the same level of broad-mindedness... is that a word?.. not sure!)

High levels of tolerances/patience(hmm.... eg. i do not appreciate road rage and the likes)

Passionate (about anything and wouldn?t give it up for the world)

goes by the 'to each his own' kinda philosophy

stays away from judgment(really.... there are better things we can do with our time)

Loves his space and respects... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.