Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03578550 
Profile created by Parent
1103 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Khsatriya Rajput
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaskar !

    My daughter is a simple,beautiful, practical, caring, girl with a great sense of humour.She always creates a lively & pleasant environment where ever she goes. A girl with a blend of modern and traditional culture. Relations are very important to her & she believes in building and maintaining them.She admires the relationships which goes a long way happily. She does not believe in depending on others for fulfilling her responsibilities.She has lot of love & respect for elders in the family. She is a god fearing girl. She is flexible to settle anywhere & work as per the requirements of the family. She quickly mingles with everyone.
    She would prefer a family with a blend of both modern and traditional cultures as they are a must for the present style of living for both. She admires people who have a positive and balanced attitude towards life
    and relations.
    About her work
    Name Visible on Login has worked as a level -2 Investigator for Pitney Bowes at SITEL India. Then entered into banking field, After successfully completing her post-graduation diploma in banking and operations(PGDBO). She was selected by ICICI bank & offered the post of OFFICER - OPERATIONS. Always excelled in every role she was promoted to in last two & half years.Simultaneously, she is also pursuing her MBA in Finance, final semester. She is also willing to do a course in interior designing now, as she was always interested in the creative side more.


    About Family.

    I am presently working as a DGM with a Private Infra company. Mother was a fashion designing instructor, presently a homemaker. She is also very fun loving and caring person. My younger son is a
    mature & responsible guy. He is working with Bank of America based at Hyderabad.
    In short we are a fun loving and supporting family not big in numbers but big at heart.

    Hope for the best and may you get your perfect soul mate.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Vegan
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Khsatriya Rajput
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

1103 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.