Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03361210 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmednagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is basically CBSE student, did her B. Sc. from pune university, M. Sc. from Institute of Science Aurangabad, and M. Phil ( Bot ) from Pune univ.. Recently she completed B.Ed. from govt college & joined kendriya vidyalaya as science teacher

Her interest lies in reading books, listening to music/songs and yoga. She has also been a yoga teacher.. We are four members in our nucleus family.

Father, an ex-manager of a nationalized bank.
Mother retired from Dept. of Defence as UDC (civ.)
Parent's is an itercaste marriae (mother brahmin) successfuly run over 35+ years.We are buddhist and firmly
adhere to the rational convictions.
Brother is persueing his B.C.S.course.

We are looking for a suitable alliance with good habits, understanding, self decision making.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.