Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03285655 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Protestant
  • West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Life is a gift and has a lot to offer and its important to share this gift with the right person. I am looking for a simple man to be the head of my family. A Responsible, honest, and a God fearing man, who is ready to be a good husband and then a great father. I 'd like to settle down soon.
    I am a happy and a lively person and love to live every minute of my life. Strong bond and chemistry is important to be married and so is the willingness to compromise to a certain extent. Both have to maintain the relationship in order to keep it alive.
    I love to laugh, travel, have fun, find reasons to be happy ! I also love to cook and bring something new and delicious on the table ! I m artistic and creative and love to decorate ! I love beauty and I love to beautify !
    I look forward to be with my better half soon ! Good luck to all !
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • karachi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Education
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • West Palm Beach, Florida
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Christian:Born Again
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.