Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03236777 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin,Upadhayaya(Atre)
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am a person who believes in self and positive attitude. If you are a person of optimistic nature then definitely you will get success. My motto is "love those who love you'. I am looking for a Nepali brahmin partner from a decent family background who is well educated, fun loving, caring & respects family & elders. If you think that my profile matches you then please contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin, Upadhayaya(Atre)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepali

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vijaynagar, Arunachal Pradesh, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 8 brothers (6 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Nepali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.