Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03135831 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin,Saraswat
  • Ajmer, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Mannu........i m positive.. good looking... fun loving...
my hobbies are singing.. cooking. exercise and reading i m dedicated to my work. i need a life partner who is caring.. good looking and full of confidence.. i need nothing... only a personal who can love me till death. i m not thinking what i have. i m thinking what i need... and its important....Mera divorce nai hua h..kya bina divorce koi shadi kar sakta h..to please contact me...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin, Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.