Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03088903 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Lesotho and spent most of my childhood in Namibia (till I was 12) at which point my parents decided to move back to Kerala where I continued my education till my undergrad (Bachelors degree in Engineering - E&C). Though I was offered an opportunity with CTS as a programming analyst, amidst a period of recession, I decided to make a move to Canada to pursue higher studies. This resulted in me obtaining a PG diploma in HR from Centennial College and an MBA at Schulich School of Business. I currently work as a business analyst in the sales division of Philips Electronics.
Interests include watching documentaries, reading articles and looking for ways to make the world a better place (I've only really gotten around to the first two). I used to be an avid reader but have fallen out of that habit - to my disappointment. Would like to get back to reading again. Would love to travel in the near and distant future considering that I haven't gotten around to seeing as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Namibia
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kottayam, kerala, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.