Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02914569 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,kotian
  • Udupi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login worked in Abu Dhabi UAE.Now working as a interior decorator in Udupi. Basically I m an Artist & Graphic Designer. I m looking for someone who is good looking, confident. Someone who believes in family values and understands the importance of family. i m looking for smart intelligent beautiful girl from billava cast from Karnataka.From Traditional & respective family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Kotian
Lives in Udupi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udupi. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.