Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02829531 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am father of Name Visible on Login. I am a retired Government officer. We hail from a respectable family of Hyderabad.

We are a family of 8. My wife is a homemaker. I have 3 sons and 3 daughters. Elder son is working for MBC (Middle-East Broadcasting Corporation) Dubai as Network Analyst. Second son is working for a Germany-based Company as Tech. Supervisor in Hyderabad. Third son is working for a Georgia-based company as Software Engineer in Hyderabad. All 3 daughters are MCA professionals. Alhamdulillah all of my children are well-qualified and independent.

Name Visible on Login has completed her B.Sc. (in Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science) and MCA from St. Ann's College, Osmania University, Hyderabad. She is capable of handling both personal and professional responsibilities with perfection.

We are looking for boys well-settled in India or abroad from respectable, decent and educated families of Hyderabad, India.

Please contact only if you are serious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Politics
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Politics, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.