Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02800911 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Hicksville, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born in India but I grew up in different countries. Although I haven't lived in India in over 10 years, I'm still very much connected. I would describe myself as a person with a well balanced mix of Indian as well as western culture.

    I love to travel, try new restaurants, try different types of cuisines. I love exploring new technology, places, cultures. I also love to cook. I love learning new languages...I'm very fluent in Spanish besides Hindi and English.

    If you wish to know more about me feel free to contact me. Good luck with your search :)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA, Mexico
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Persian, Spanish
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Hicksville, New York
    • India, USA, Mexico
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • New York
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.