Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02688740 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Sonar,Ayodhyawasi
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter who is a very simple, down to earth, caring, sincere in whatever work she does and a very hard working girl. She has a traditional family value imbibed in her and she is also very humble. Currently she is working as Assurance Associate (Auditor) for Price Waterhouse Coopers Kolkatta and also pursuing MBA from Symbiosis Pune.

    We are basically from Chappra , Bihar but I moved to Gangtok Sikkim 30 years back and own a business here. We are family of 6 comprising of my wife , 2 sons and 2 daughters.

    My Elder Son and daughter-in-law both are Software Engineers working for Oracle & Cognizant and are settled in Bangalore. My Younger son is pursuing his Btech in Computer Science from DIT in Merat, UP and younger daughter currently stays with us in Sikkim and is studying in class XIIth.

    We are expecting a decent groom for our daughter. My daughter would prefer to continue working even after marriage.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sonar,Ayodhyawasi
    • Kashyap
    • Bhojpuri
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chappra, Bihar
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Swarnakar
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.