Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02533924 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Brahmkshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, Myself Name Visible on Login.....Few things about myself and profession...

    About myself :)
    For me "Work is Worship", I do balance my personal and professional life
    but when its time to make choice family is always with a TOP PRIORITY.
    I am funny and straight forward--like to talk upfront &, and fun
    to be with me, make sure that you don't pull wrong string at wrong
    time :)
    I believe in Simple living- high thinking. I am spiritual, nature
    lover, love pets (don't have any), to go on long drives and
    traveling. Looking for girl who does not drive herself with people
    opinion, straight forward, down to earth and soft-corner towards
    pets would be plus point :)

    Education:
    I have completed B. E. Electronics from Terna Engineering College, Mumbai University, From childhood, I was having respect and attraction towards technical stuff.... till date I have it :) and finally that helped/pushed me to earn degree in Engineering :)

    About Profession/Job-profile:
    Currently working as an IT/Telecom Professional with as Manager, Alcatel-Lucent is one of the top-notch company in Telecommunication field and into manufacturing of Telecom equipments. I am into post-sale-technical support, in short validation of the equipments, providing solutions/designing networks for the Telecom operators and Internet service providers.

    PS:
    "Serious prospects please"
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Brahmkshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat Dhoraji
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.