Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02436495 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! I am currently working as a Pharmacist for a large pharmaceutical company. I've been in Australia for the last 25 years; I'm looking for a partner who has a sense of humour, good values, is caring, romantic, genuine, understanding and has a positive outlook on life.

Despite being brought up in Australia I was raised in a family where education, our culture, heritage, high morals/values and honesty was emphasised in all aspects of life. I'm quite social; I love spending time with friends, working out, playing sports, cooking (and of course then eating good food), & travelling/seeing new places.

I'm a pretty easy going down to earth person who hardly looses her temper - however I am not a push over. I'm caring, kind hearted, understanding, supportive, quite considerate of other people and am told that I have a great personality. I'm happy when the people I love and care about the most are happy. I'd love to become part of a family who'd think of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.