Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02409494 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Tiwari
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We belong to very reputed and affluent Brahmin family from Ballia (UP), now settled in Kolkata. he is a very simple and a down to earth person. He is third among 4 sibling, he is a commerce graduate from Guwahati University, now works for HSBC Hedge Fund Services, Kolkata as Hedge Fund Accountant. Since he is Mangalik, only Mangalik profiles are invited.
We are 4 sibling, one elder sister who is married with a son, her husband was in Indian Army, he took voluntary retirement and now into Business. Elder Brother is a chartered accountant and works for Citi Bank in Singapore, he is married with a kid. The younger brother is a Bachelor of Hotel Management and works as a Manager for Domino's, Bangalore.Father worked for Tea Garden in Assam as Asst. Manager now retired and mother is a home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tiwari
Belongs to Rishabh gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ballia, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.