Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02402974 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste,bhoi
  • Belgaum, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is working as a Doctor in KLES Ayurveda college Begalum in Gnecology dept. and registered for Phd in Gynecology in SDM College Udupi.

I am Post Graduate in Ayurveda (MS Gynecology)nnFather is working as a associate professor in degree college
One Brother completed B. E. running his own BPO and another brother running his own businee
One Sister working as Lecturer in English in Govt College myself working as doctor /lect in kles mc college belgavi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste, Bhoi
Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bagalkot, with moderate values. Her father is employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Besta, Hindu:Bhovi, Hindu:Boyer, Hindu:Sagara - Uppara
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Dentist... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.