Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02184202 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Chhetri,Kharka gotra
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent hard working girl. I am a senior laboratory technician in a private laboratory in Kolkata. I am also doing DMLT(State medical Faculty, WB) from Saroj Gupta Cancer Centre & Research Institute, Thakurpukur, Kolkata. I am also pursuing BSc (corresponding course, Karnataka University).
I don't have mother, my father is remarried and he lives at Darjeeling. I was born and brought up in Darjeeling.
I am an honest and caring girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Kharka gotra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family. Her father is employed. Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Sikkim, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, Kolkata, Siliguri
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.