Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02094050 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother believe in the blend of modern and traditional values and like people with energy and enthusiasm. He is MBA Finance and banking working with one of largest MNC bank. We belong to a business family with mixed composition of views. Father is a businessman and mother is housewife . We are looking for match with good educational background who could help not only my brother in achieving his dream of settling a sweet life but achieving her dreams as well. He loves doing painting
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, World Music
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.