Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01836548 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput,Chandel
  • Siwan, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong from a reputed family at Siwan in Bihar having more than three years of experience in ERP Software as a SAP ABAP/Technical Consultant. Also pursuing MBA in Information Management from University of Wales UK and completed BE/B.Tech in Computer Engineering from SSBT College of Engineering and Technology, Bambhori of North Maharashtra University. My Father is a Gov. Teacher and my elder brother is working as a Senior Engineer in Power Mech Project Ltd. at Bokaro Thermal and my younger brother is pursuing Mechanical Engineering from RGPV at Indore.

I believe I am a very active, and I enjoy my life. I am always looking for new and innovative ideas. I am a self motivator and having always positive attitude toward my life and relationship.

I am looking for that type of Partner profile having

No any bad habits
Gives respect to elders.
Who knows the family value and relationship value?
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Chandel
Belongs to Chandrayan gothra
Lives in Siwan, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, France, Germany, Japan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Siwan,Bihar, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Technology, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.