Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01722733 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,RCSC
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, this profile is for our daughter. She is a genuine person who is family oriented, fun loving, spiritual and caring. She enjoys spending time with her nephews. She likes watching sports, movies, listening to music, reading, and traveling. She is active and runs/walk or does other exercise routines... Working on being a better cook as well as working professionally as a Pharmacist in a hospital. We are looking for someone who is Christian (preferably Catholic), well educated, and a loving caring person. Please respond if this sounds of interest.

    Mother is a registered nurse and now retired. Father works for the city of Philadelphia. We have two daughters. The oldest is married and settled with two kids. We have been in US (Philadelphia) for over 30 years. We are RCSC and parishioners of the St. Thomas Syro Malabar Catholic Church in Philadelphia
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,RCSC
    • Malayalam
    • English
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Pharmacist
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 32 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.