Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01683651 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Saini,khatriya
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a delight sharing a few words about my daughter-

Name Visible on Login is a dynamic, affectionate and cheerful person. She graduated in Commerce (Honors) from International College for Girls, Jaipur. She further went on to pursue her MBA in Marketing and Human Resources from IBS, Gurgaon. Currently, she is engaged in the family business. Her zest for life and all the opportunities it offers has continued to amaze us all. She is a person who possesses varied interests. For instance, she enjoys writing, driving and swimming. Exercising also forms an important part of her daily routine. Besides, she is an ardent foodie and a pet lover too. She values relationships a lot and believes that relationships are more about giving rather than taking. As a person, she is extremely expressive and looks forward to a life partner who shares the same attribute. Humility is also an integral virtue that she has imbibed. Interestingly, she maintains transparency in relationships and has the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Saini, Khatriya
Belongs to Parihar gothra
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jodhpur,Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Driving
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.