- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khosla
  • Punjab, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son: (Doctor)currently in US for Clinical Skills examination of United States Medical Licenciate Examination, High 3 digit USMLE part I and part II score (more than 250) MBBS,PG Dip Geriatric Med. 3rd Yr MD resident in India. 2 months clerkship in Harvards. Has 10 yr USA visa, Enjoys mountain biking, motor biking in hill area, bar be cue, coffee, music, & dance.Father(Doctor, Khatri, Mother Jat Sikh(Dhaliwal), brother also 3rd medical student. Looking for Well educated,Cultured, Professional match with Focus on Education and Mutual Respect of Spouse as well as family. Not in a hurry, will like to pass CSE of USMLE in July/August. In the mean time it will be worthwhile to appreciate our families' common interests.Plz contact if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khosla
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Qawalis, Rap Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books
  • SportsAerobics, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.