Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01662833 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,sayed shia
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe my daughter as someone who has the right balance of modernity and traditions..She is well educated,positive and takes life as it comes.She is a Cosmetic Engineer and works in a reputed firm.
Talking about her interest she likes cooking,travelling,watching movies and loves to spend time with family and friends.
She is regular with namaz and rozas.
We seek a partner who is honest,intelligent,well educated and one who respects women and believes in the institution of marriage.
We are shia saadat najjibuttarfain family having our roots from U.P...Currently we stay at Pune.I am a retired Deputy Commissioner from Sales tax. My wife is a homemaker. My Elder daughter is mashallah married and well settled and my son is an Engineer,working in MNC in Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Sayed shia
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.