Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01659650 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised (for a while) in Zambia, Africa. My primary & secondary education were completed in India from Rishi Valley School. After that I moved to US to get my Bachelor's degree from University of Texas Arlington and Masters from Columbia University- New York. By profession, I work as a Software Engineer in San Jose CA.

I believe in living life to the fullest and respecting every ones individuality and thoughts. I consider myself to be a witty (maybe that's just me :)), straightforward, active person. I strongly believe in giving back to the community through volunteering, and work with some Non Profit organizations. Adventurous by nature, I like to take up new challenges. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling, hiking, reading, learning Carnatic music, and taking random classes.

About Family: We are a very close small family and value relationships more than materialistic possessions. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Inakula gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Zambia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tirupati, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.