Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01645914 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste,Addharmi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Schooling from convent school, BSc (chemistry), BEd from Mumbai University. Presently working in nationalised bank (PSU) in Mumbai. We belong to Adh-Dharmi punjabi community of Hoshiarpur district. We are based in Mumbai for last 35 yrs. However we visit our native place at intervals where we have also our own house. We are God fearing & hold family values. We are looking for a match Punjabi Boy from simple and educated family.
    About our family members :- I have three children, two sons and a daughter. Daughter is youngest. Both are married. Elder son is a BE electronics from Mumbai University and is employed in Central Govt. Public Sector Undertaking(PSU) Company in Chandigarh. Second son is working in Pvt Ltd company (Oil Sector Company).
    3rd Child :My daughter hs done schooling from convent school, HSC, BSc (chemistry) & BEd from mumbai university. She is working in Nationalised Bank in Mumbai.

    My Wife:- House wife looks after house affairs.

    Myself :- Retired as a manager from Central Govt. PSU ( ONGC), Currently engaged in Pvt Ltd Company in Mumbai. (Oil Sector Company)
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Addharmi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • punjab
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.