Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01639672 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,golalare
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her masters in Bioinformatics from NTU, Singapore and B. Tech. (Bioinformatics) from VIT, Vellore. She worked as a Research Associate in Singapore.Before PG she had worked as a software engineer for two years in CTS, Chennai.She has PG Dip.in Intellectual Property and Patent Law from NLSIU Bangalore. She has done her schooling at Kendriya Vidyalaya, Rishikesh. She is smart, confident, understanding, caring and full of life. I am a retired senior scientist from a public sector unit at Rishikesh. My wife worked as a teacher. My son is working as a Group Project Manager in Infosys, Bangalore and my daughter in law is Senior Exe.H R.
All our relatives are well educated and settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Golalare
Belongs to Billouwa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jharsuguda View horoscope
View Horoscope of Santosh K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rishikesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.