Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01588239 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Personal Information about myself :-
    I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in India. I am a Counseling Psychologist by profession.I did M.A in Counseling Psychology and M.Phil in Counselling Psychology & Guidance and then worked as a Counseling Psychologist and Life Skills Trainer for 3 years with most renowned school of Ghaziabad..Subsequently I practiced as Counseling Psychologist for 2 years by associating myself with two Counseling Institutes of New Delhi .Presently I am associated with the most prestigious & premier Institute of DELHI/ NCR as a School Counselor.
    I love spending time with the family and friends, watching movies, reading,travelling, trying out new restaurants. In all I believe in living an active life. My friends describe me as witty, gregarious, cheerful and down to earth at the same time.
    I am looking for someone as a Life Partner who is honest, well educated with pleasing personality, professionally settled , with good sense of humor and of course most importantly he feels positive about himself and life...rest when we will take it forward.
    Ours is NCR based, well educated & cultured family. My Father Rohit Name Visible on Login is a Mechanical Engineer by profession and after having served Crompton Greaves Ltd for more than 20 years,now provides Consultancy Services in the field of Marketing, Operations and Development of New Project and my Mother Rashmi Name Visible on Login is a Graduate in Commerce and is Home Maker. My Uncle (Chacha) Mr Prashant Name Visible on Login is settled in Oregon USA, since 1992 and is serving Hospitality Industry.My paternal Grandfather Mr P K Name Visible on Login retired as Dy GM from Fertilizer Corporation of India,Namrup (Assam) and maternal Grand Father Mr P N Name Visible on Login retired as Chief Engineer from U P Irrigation, Lucknow.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Agarwal Gangal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Psychologist
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.