Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01507300 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my younger daughter.
I am a business man and my wife is a home maker. We are living & having business in one of the posh areas of the city.
The eldest daughter is married to a Computer Engineer who works in one of the top IT companies of Japan (NTT DATA). They are both settled in Tokyo now and had got married through shaadi.com

Currently we are searching a groom for my younger daughter Name Visible on Login, who is now helping me in my business.
My youngest son has finished his graduation and is handling the business.

My children were involved in business from their college days, I made sure that they move along with the changes of the world holding their family values & got their real world exposure to entrepreneurship.

In Name Visible on Login's own words:
Hi! I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce and currently helping my dad in his handicraft business. My friends describe me as witty, helpful & friendly. My interests... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.