Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01488393 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, affectionate, fun loving, down to earth, career oriented with a blend of modern and traditional outlook. I believe in living life to the fullest!! I am an engineer, working for a software MNC, Bangalore.

    I am cheerful and bubbly individual with a positive outlook towards life. My interests vary from reading books, music, cooking, and photography. I enjoy travelling as well. Love to be in company of friends, family, nature and scenic places.

    I consider myself fortunate enough to be born in a loving and wonderful family as mine. They have supported and nurtured me in every walk of life, yet made me strong enough to handle tough situations and take right decision.

    My Motto: Live Life King Size

    All the best in your partner search.

    Thanks for stopping by and going through my profile.


    'A Suitable Boy' would be -

    A smart, intelligent, professionally qualified, accomplished, enthusiastic individual, affectionate, good looking, fun loving, extrovert and a caring partner.

    I believe in getting to know the person before making a decision to take the plunge. Please get in touch if interested.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Trichy
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.