Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01483948 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Education:
She is a well educated girl who has done Masters in Management Studies. She has also completed CFA Level 1 (AIMR)

Culture and Values
She is very spirtual and godfearing and believes in doing Right Karma, She is family oriented, simple, presentable and down to earth. She is Polite, sincere and honest. She does not drink or smoke and is Pure vegetarian.

Profession:
She is very hard working girl who is ambitious and at the same time likes to do things for charity. She is currently with a good Asset Managment Company.

Partner Perference:
Looking for a decent guy who understands her and respects religion, family values. Looking for a decent groom with a mix of traditional and modern values. Some one who is good, down to earth and loving.

Please note we are looking for people want to get married only.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Religion, Reading
  • MusicDevotional Songs
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.