Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01467798 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am simple, fun loving caring and straight forward person. Would like to get married to a person who is understanding, caring and loving. I love my family a lot.
    Hi. I am a self-dependent girl. My first marriage was a love marriage where i went against my parents wish and got married. Had to face lots of problems mentally and physically after that. Gave birth to 3 boys but they are not with me anymore. I am separated from my husband 3 years ago. No touch from then on. Don't even know where they are now. Don't even want to get in touch with them as he and his family have mentally tortured me a lot for money. Had a complaint lodged in the police station where had written and signed that he wld not disturb me or neither i wld. Also he or I can do what ever i want in lies even marriage and we wld not bother abt each other anymore.
    I am not divorced hereby. Dnt want to even contact them as am so scared by the way they have tortured me. Am the eldest in my family and also have a younger sister who is settled. Dad is a retired post master from banaglore. both mom and dad live in kerala now.
    I am hereby looking for a partner who can give me love and care and not mental agony.
    Please note am not divorced but separated. Dont want to get in touch with them anymore.simpe and caring family with a bit of traditional values and always have a good bonding between ourselves.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 41
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.