Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01452988 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious and career focused individual. I would describe myself as a family orientated girl who also like to socialize with friends and families.

I enjoy playing badminton and going to the gym to keep myself fit. I like to take part in salsa classes and latin american dance styles.

I am looking for a loving, caring and trustworthy partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Danish, English, German, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Jaffna View horoscope
View Horoscope of Harani S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.