Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01452598 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Brought up in a tight-knit family, I was fortunate to be imparted a set of values that not only define who I've grown into but have also laid the foundation for how far I've come and how far I still have to go in every aspect of life. In addition to my upbringing, I am most grateful for the opportunities that have been made available to me.

Raised in Bombay (that's what the city was called when I was growing up!), I came to London at a tender age, against huge odds. Given my humble beginnings, it was by no means a walk in the park, but then again what in life is if you want to get ahead of the pack?!

I trained at a global investment bank on graduating from Uni, worked at a hedge fund thereafter and now work at a brokerage.

Needless to mention, I am passionate about my career; I also enjoy traveling (have traveled extensively in Europe), languages & culture (wish my French was better than it is, but I can get by), keeping fit, a number of sports,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.