Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01428506 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASALAM ALAIKUM... am looking for good looking slim and smart girl.. someone well educated and responsible in the all aspects of life.decent god fearing and loving person n practicing muslima.. would like to meet someone who wishes to be perfect the deen as much as possible whilst maintaining the balance with deen n duniya..deen is our first priority we believe in simplicity.. our family is both highly educated in the sense but are also islamic in their values.i always try my best to follow the paths of islam.. thanks for going through my profile..JAZAK ALLAH...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from CHENNAI. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired. He has 3 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.