Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01422292 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali,Rajput Garhwali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, She's a very simple and down to earth person and love her family a lot. She have done her schooling from C.B.S.E. Board, she's a B.A, done her PGDAM (Post Graduation Diploma in Apparel Merchandising), and have completed her MBA (Retail). Our father is an Ex. Indian Navy and he is still working, my mom is a homemaker , we are three sisters and two brothers. Youngest one (brother) is studying and second one is a special child (not by birth) and heart of our family and more like our baby. I'm the elder one in sisters and married with a beautiful daughter and working in a reputed company as a Ass. Mgr. HR... she's the younger one in the sisters. She love reading books, love traveling and trekking (been to Himalayas for trekking), music, watching movies and spending time with family and friends.

    We are looking for a guy who is well educated and well settled, who have good family values...a person who is down to earth,matured and responsible.

    Note: Guys who are seriously looking for a life-partner, they only express interest otherwise kindly ignore her profile.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Garhwali,Rajput Garhwali
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi, Garhwali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Garhwal
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Designer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali
    • Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
    • India
    • Delhi, Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Defense, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.